Term Dates

Autumn Term 2017

Summer Tea Party Friday 1st September 2017 (All Children to attend)

Term Dates Monday 4 September to Friday 20 October (7 weeks)

Half term Break Monday 23 October to Friday 27 October

Term Dates Monday 30 October to Friday 8 December (6 weeks)


Christmas Activities 

Friday 8 December Christmas concert

Thursday 7 December Christmas Party School starts 9.00 am

 

Spring Term 2018

Term Dates Monday 1 January New Year’s Day 2 January to Friday 9 February (6 weeks)

Half Term Break Monday 12 February to Friday 16 February

Term Dates Monday 19 February to 29 March (6 weeks)

 

Summer Term 2018

Term Dates Monday 16 to Friday 25 May (6 weeks)

Half Term Break 28 May to Friday 1 June

Term Dates Monday 4 June to Friday 13 July (6 weeks)

May Day Bank Holiday 7 May


End of Term Activities 

Sports Day/Parent Children Picnic 2 July (Open to all children to attend) 10 am start (weather permitting)

Alternative Day 9 July 10 am start

Leavers Arch Concert Wednesday 11 July 2.00 pm (Parents of children leaving to attend)

End of Term Party Thurs 12 July 9.30 to 12.00 – 12.30 to 3.00

Friday 13 July Normal Session Last Day of Term 

 

After School Provision

Monday to Thursday:

3 pm to 4 pm

Translate

English French German Italian Portuguese Russian Spanish

Free Early Education and childcare for Two year olds (FEET)

FEET is the offer of 15 hours of free childcare a week. Find out if your 2 year old can get FEET by checking following the link below.  High quality childcare can help your 2-year-old get the best start in life, you will be amazed at how quickly they learn through play and these benefits will last them a lifetime. Please contact us for more information.

/www.surreycc.gov.uk/people-and-community/family-information-service/choosing-childcare-for-children-and-young-people/paying-for-childcare/free-early-education.

Beeches Ofted Report 2014

We are extremley pleased with the results of the report and wish to thank all our parents/carers, children and their family members who are involved with us for your continued support. We look forward to the continued success of the nursery as we strive for excellence.

Please click on the links below to access the full report.  Please click here for a summary of the Ofsted report, click here to download the full Ofsted report.

 

Change of Opening Times

We are pleased to announce that we are now open on a Monday afternoon. 

Our open hours are therefore:

Monday- Friday 9.00am-12.00pm
Monday- Thursday 12.00pm-3.00pm

Monday-Friday Full Day 
9.00am-3.00pm

We offer a combination of the above to suit individual needs. 
We also operate an 'Early Pick-Up' for parents who need to collect their children earlier.

Children are able to attend for as many sessions as is required and do full days i.e. 9.00am- 3.00pm
We also operate a Early Pick-Up system for those parents/carers who need to collect children from other schools. 

Please note that we invite children from the age of 2 years old. Children do not have to be potty trained. 

Out off hours contact

If need to contact nursery out of office hours please email (thebeechesnursery@gmail.com).

Come and see us !

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

If you would like to see our nursery school in action, contact us to arrange a visit: 

01737 359500

Monday: 9.30am
Tuesday: 9.30am and 1.30pm 
Wednesday: 9.30am and 1.30pn
Thursday: 9.30am and 1.30pm 
Friday: 9.30.am 

A visit lasts approximately 30 to 40 minutes. 
Of course if the above times are not suitable, please contact us to arrange a more convenient time.

Recommend Us

1000 characters left

A caring and stimulating environment allowing self - discipline and independence